Michael H. Shevlin,  Managing Broker - Pine Island
Email: mikeshevy@aol.comMobile: (239) 851-1727Website: www.teamshevlin.com
Designation(s): GRI More Details
Tyler Butcher,  Realtor® - Bonita Springs
Email: tyler.butcherc21@gmail.comMobile: 239-357-8460
 More Details
Ron Graves,  Managing Broker - Burnt Store
Email: graves@c21sunbelt.comMobile: (239) 848-6856Phone: (941) 347-7833Website: www.c21BurntStoreMarina.com
 More Details
Sandi Stricklin,  Realtor® - Burnt Store
Email: sandi@floridasandi.comMobile: (239) 851-6244Phone: (941) 347-7826Website: www.GulfWaterfrontProperty.com
 More Details
Maria Musler,  Realtor® - Lehigh Acres
Email: pkmusler@strato.netMobile: (239) 851-1381Website: www.mariamusler.net
Designation(s): SRES, SFR, GRI, CRS, CDPE, AHWD, ABR More Details
Beverly Ann Bartus,  Broker Associate / Manager - Cape Coral
Email: beverly@beverlybartus.comMobile: (239) 738-6536Phone: (239) 542-8811Website: www.beverlybartus.com
Designation(s): SRES, GRI, CRS, ABRM, ABR More Details
Patti Proffitt,  Realtor® - Cape Coral
Email: ccproffitt@yahoo.comMobile: (239) 443-8642Phone: (239) 542-8611
 More Details
Serpil Ludwig,  Realtor® - Fort Myers
Email: serpil@embarqmail.comMobile: (239) 896-0087Phone: (239) 561-5645 x142Website: www.serpilonline.com/
Designation(s): Notary, EPro, CRS, CMS More Details
Jackie Maurer,  Realtor® - Cape Coral
Email: Jacquelineshomes@aol.comPhone: (239) 565-5082Website: www.JackieMaurer.com
Designation(s): GRI More Details
Colleen Groves,  Realtor® - Cape Coral
Email: grovesavery@juno.comMobile: (239) 770-8365Website: www.solutionrealtors.com
 More Details