D. Laura Simion,  Realtor® - Cape Coral
Email: Doris.Simion@Century21.comMobile: (239) 247.4957Phone: (239) 542.8611Website: www.LiveandRowinSWFlorida.com
 More Details
Cathy Canelli,  Realtor® - Fort Myers
Email: cathy.canelli@gmail.comPhone: (239) 292-3462Website: www.CathyCanelliHomes.com
Designation(s): SFR, GRI, CRS, CDPE More Details
Rosemary Gale Whisner,  Realtor® - Cape Coral
Email: Rosemary.whisner@century21.comMobile: (239)-560-6949Phone: (239)-542-8611Website: www.RosemarySellsCapeCoral.com
 More Details
Jerry Hall,  Realtor® - Fort Myers
Email: jerry_hall2004@yahoo.comMobile: (239) 222-9294
 More Details
Michael H. Shevlin,  Managing Broker - Pine Island
Email: mikeshevy@aol.comMobile: (239) 851-1727Website: www.teamshevlin.com
Designation(s): GRI More Details
Joan Boesch,  Realtor® - Fort Myers
Email: joan.century21@comcast.netMobile: (239) 994-4494Phone: (239) 561-5645Website: www.esterocc.net
 More Details
Roger Richmond,  Realtor® - Charlotte Harbor
Email: Bugattiboy50@yahoo.comMobile: (941) 456-6281Phone: (941) 625-6120Website: www.flhomesbestkeptsecret.com
Designation(s): Broker More Details
Jim Nott,  Realtor® - Cape Coral
Email: jim@jimnott.comMobile: (239) 284-3008Website: www.koffman.com
 More Details
Philip H Busse,  Realtor® - Cape Coral
Email: philip.busse@hotmail.comMobile: (239) 220-7717Phone: (239) 542-8611Website: www.swflrealtorpro.com
 More Details
Beverly Ann Bartus,  Broker Associate / Manager - Cape Coral
Email: beverly@beverlybartus.comMobile: (239) 738-6536Phone: (239) 542-8811Website: www.beverlybartus.com
Designation(s): SRES, GRI, CRS, ABRM, ABR More Details